UPS Dynasty Cap Message Board

Log in Biatch!
UPS Dynasty Cap Message Board

Message Board for UPS Dynasty Cap

Latest topics

» Gordon - Extensions
Fri Jun 30, 2017 10:20 pm by Raining Bullets

» Baster extensisons
Fri Jun 30, 2017 11:55 am by The Baster

» Sex Manther
Fri Jun 30, 2017 12:27 am by SexManther

» Ulterior Warrior Rookie Extensions
Wed Jun 28, 2017 3:47 pm by UlteriorWarrior

» White Power Extensions
Mon Jun 26, 2017 9:24 pm by White Power

» Allen Robinson
Tue Jun 20, 2017 9:12 am by SexManther

» Sammy Watkins Extension
Thu May 18, 2017 7:26 pm by Good in Da Hood

» Antonio Brown
Sun May 14, 2017 8:52 pm by UlteriorWarrior

» Blake Bombers Contract Extensions
Wed May 10, 2017 10:01 am by Blake Bombers


    Ulterior Warrior

    Share
    avatar
    Wetter than Dutch Dikes
    Admin

    Posts : 220
    Join date : 2012-05-31

    Ulterior Warrior

    Post by Wetter than Dutch Dikes on Mon Aug 31, 2015 9:22 pm

    Carson $3 X 1
    Blount $11 X 1
    Duron $4 X 3
    Hurns $4 X 3
    Golden $27 X 3
    Donnell $6 X 1
    Carpenter $2 X 2
    Lee $1 X 2
    Griffen $5 X 1
    Nigel $1 X 3
    Demario $3 X 1
    Timmons $3 X 1

    avatar
    Raining Bullets
    Admin

    Posts : 521
    Join date : 2012-05-06
    Age : 35
    Location : Pembroke Pines Fl

    Re: Ulterior Warrior

    Post by Raining Bullets on Wed Sep 02, 2015 2:29 pm

    all set

      Current date/time is Sat Jul 22, 2017 2:34 am